Skip To Main Content

Portals

KCASD Sports

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 11
Karns City High School BKB B JV Home Forest Area
-
1446 Kittanning Pike Karns City, PA 16041
Karns City High School BKB B V Home Forest Area
-
1446 Kittanning Pike Karns City, PA 16041
Thu, Jan 12
Karns City High School BKB G V Home Allegheny-Clarion Valley
-
1446 Kittanning Pike Karns City, PA 16041
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Karns City High School BKB B JV Home North Clarion County High School
-
1446 Kittanning Pike Karns City, PA 16041
Karns City High School BKB B V Home North Clarion County High School
-
1446 Kittanning Pike Karns City, PA 16041
Fri, Jan 20
Karns City High School BKB G V Home Union High School
-
1446 Kittanning Pike Karns City, PA 16041
Sun, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 25
Karns City High School BKB B JV Home Keystone Jr/Sr HS
-
1446 Kittanning Pike Karns City, PA 16041
Karns City High School BKB B V Home Keystone Jr/Sr HS
-
1446 Kittanning Pike Karns City, PA 16041
Thu, Jan 26
Karns City High School BKB G V Home Cranberry Area Jr/Sr High School
-
1446 Kittanning Pike Karns City, PA 16041
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 31
Karns City High School BKB G V Home North Clarion County High School
-
1446 Kittanning Pike Karns City, PA 16041
Sat, Feb 4