Skip To Main Content

Portals

KCASD Sports Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Karns City High School BA B V Home TBD (District 9 Quarterfinal at Pullman Park)
-
100 Pullman Park Place Butler, PA 16001
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Subscribe to Alerts Karns City High School SB G V Home Moniteau Jr/Sr HS
-
1446 Kittanning Pike Karns City, PA 16041
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1